News & Events

Up Coming Advent and School Events

18 November 2019 | General Interest

Friday 29th November
Advent Liturgy 2.45pm
Led by Senior Level
Friday 6th December
Advent Liturgy 2.45pm
Led by Middle Level
Friday 6th December
Family Picnic
6.00pm
Wednesday 11th December
Year 6 Graduation on Mass
6.00pm
Thursday 12th December
Senior BBQ Lunch
Friday 13th December
Advent Liturgy 2.45pm
Led by Junior Level
Monday 16th December
Advent Liturgy 2.45
Led by Foundation Level
Tuesday 17th December
Talent Show 11.40pm
Wednesday 18th December
Whole school end of year Mass
9.15am
Thursday 19th December
Assembly with Christmas Carols
2.00pm
Thursday 19th December
End of Term Students finish
At 3.20pm
Thursday 30th January 2020
Students commence school